• Editor-in-Chief
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Member(s)

Editor-in-Chief

Shunbin Ning
Department of Internal Medicine
Quillen College of Medicine
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN
USA
Email:
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

A. Ali
Department of Microbiology & Immunology
University of Montreal
Montreal, QC
Canada
Email: ali.ahmad@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca
Muhammad Amin
Institute of Chemistry
University of Sargodha
Sargodha
Pakistan
Email: makhan1111@yahoo.com
View Biography
Rusliza B. Basir
Department of Human Anatomy
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Selangor
Malaysia
Email: rusliza1909@gmail.com
View Biography
Simone Brogi
Department of Pharmacy
University of Pisa
Pisa
Italy
Email: simone.brogi@unipi.it
View Biography
Rommel Mario R. Burbano
Federal University of Pará
Hospital Ophir Loyola
Belém, Pará
Brazil
Email: rommel@ufpa.br
View Biography
C. Cheng
Virology Lab
Vaccine Research Center
Bethesda, MD
USA
Email: chcheng@mail.nih.gov
View Biography
T. Craig
Department of Medicine and Pediatrics
Penn State University
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Email: tcraig@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Davide Firinu
Department of Internal medicine, Allergy and Clinical Immunology
University of Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: davide.firinu@unica.it
View Biography
Shirzad Fallahi
Department of Parasitology and Mycology
Lorestan University of Medical Sciences
Khorramabad
Iran
Email: shfupdate@gmail.com
View Biography
Eduard Karamov
Gamaleya National Research Center for Epidemiology and Microbiology
Moscow
Russian Federation
Email: karamov2004@yandex.ru
View Biography
U. Haque
Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Fort Worth, TX
USA
Email: ubydul.kth@gmail.com
Chien-An Hu
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of New Mexico School of Medicine and Health Sciences Center
Albuquerque, NM
United States
Email: AHu@salud.unm.edu
View Biography
Subhash C. Kothiyal
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
H. N. B. (A Central University)
Uttarakhand
India
Email: subhashkothiyal@gmail.com
View Biography
D. Kouretas
Department of Biochemistry-Biotechnology
University of Thessaly
Larisa
Greece
Email: dkouret@uth.gr
Shyamapada Mandal
Department of Zoology
University of Gour Banga
Malda
India
Email: samtropmed@gmail.com
View Biography
N. Nakajima
Department of Medicine
Nihon University School of Medicine
Tokyo
Japan
Email: nakajima.noriko@nihon-u.ac.jp
G.M. Oliveira
Laboratório de Biologia Celular
Instituto Oswaldo Cruz
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Email: gmoliveira@ioc.fiocruz.br
View Biography
L.K. Scott
Adult and Pediatric CF Center
Louisiana State University
Shreveport, LA
USA
Email: lscott2@lsuhsc.edu
View Biography
N. Trehanpati
Department of Molecular and Cellular Medicine
Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences
New Delhi
India
Email: trehanpati@gmail.com
H. Xu
School of Pharmacy
Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Shanghai
China
Email: xuhongxi88@gmail.com

Associate Editorial Board Member(s)

H. Bellali
Epidemiology and Statistics Department
Tunis El Manar University
Tunis
Tunisia
Email: hedia.bellali@gmail.com
View Biography
P.O. Nnamani
Department of Pharmaceutics
University of Nigeria
Enugu State
Nigeria
Email: petra.nnamani@unn.edu.ng
View Biography
Murat Yıldırım
Department of Psychology
Ağrı İbrahim Çeçen University
Ağrı
Turkey
Email: muratyildirim@agri.edu.tr
View Biography
]